To learn more about an event or to register, click on the event name.
Event Date/Time Short Event Description
 MS Center Events
2017 Annual Gala - Kickoff


Date: Thu, Jul 13, 2017
Start: 6:00 pm
End: 8:00 pm
The Rocky Mountain MS Center's Annual Gala kickoff meeting.
Read More
 MS 101
MS 101


Date: Fri, Jul 21, 2017
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: Rocky Mountain MS Center at CU, on the Anschutz Medical Campus, 1635 Aurora Court, Aurora, CO 80045

Read More
MS 101


Date: Tue, Aug 1, 2017
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: National MS Society, 900 South Broadway, Denver, CO 80209

Read More
MS 101


Date: Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: Rocky Mountain MS Center at CU, on the Anschutz Medical Campus, 1635 Aurora Court, Aurora, CO 80045

Read More
MS 101


Date: Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: Rocky Mountain MS Center at CU, on the Anschutz Medical Campus, 1635 Aurora Court, Aurora, CO 80045

Read More
MS 101


Date: Tue, Oct 3, 2017
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: National MS Society, 900 South Broadway, Denver, CO 80209

Read More
MS 101


Date: Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: Rocky Mountain MS Center at CU, on the Anschutz Medical Campus, 1635 Aurora Court, Aurora, CO 80045

Read More
MS 101


Date: Tue, Nov 7, 2017
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: National MS Society, 900 South Broadway, Denver, CO 80209

Read More
MS 101


Date: Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: Rocky Mountain MS Center at CU, on the Anschutz Medical Campus, 1635 Aurora Court, Aurora, CO 80045

Read More
MS 101


Date: Tue, Dec 5, 2017
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

MS 101 for the Newly Diagnosed: National MS Society, 900 South Broadway, Denver, CO 80209

Read More